Why I am still single?

Why I am still single?? I started asking this question to myself when my best friends asking me to time to introduce my boyfriend to them. But, I dont have boyfriend or even a suitor, I’ve been telling this to them but they didn’t believe me!! If I have a boyfriend why should I have to hide?? They are my bestfriends!!(My god!) and that’s the problems, it hit me and start asking..  What should I do??

 

I am asking to myself what is wrong with me. Am I ugly? Does my attitude that bad? Why no one is courting me? It’s been years since my last break up and I am still single!!

Leave a Reply

