I Hope So….

One day that I’m not ready
The day that I saw you
Our eyes meet and my heart beats fast
I can’t control my feelings

When I’m with you all things are beautiful
Why it is?
Is this love?
Are you the one?

I can’t help myself, I can’t help but smile
Everytime I see your face
Your pretty brown eyes
Stare right into mine

Everytime you come close
I had to hold my breath
But you don’t even notice
Oh Boy, I wish you would

You’re the one I need
Just know I’m right here hoping
Still believing there might come a day
I’ll be here, today and tomorrow…

I hope so…….

–Lale ❤

Leave a Reply

