No Reason to Stay

When did everything fall apart
When did this bad dreams start
Why is it so hard to find a way to stop this
You’re my best friend
 
Leave me without saying goodbye
Just like hello without saying goodbye
I want you all by my side
You should know better
 
Is this the end of our story?
How did we end up here anyway?
You push me away every time I get close to you.
You didn’t give me a chance.
 
I try to begin again
I’ll get through it
Not much to lean on
You better know it anyway
 
You’ve got somebody else
You know I think this is the time
Give others change
I’m better of this way
I’ll be happy and my bed gonna miss me.

Leave a Reply

