Random Things

Today as I sit here and doing nothing but surfing and reading articles. I decided to write some random facts about me.

At times I talked too fast that no one understand what I am saying.
I have two brothers and one sister.
I am the youngest in our family.
I love english language but grammar hate me.
I love reading personal, lifestyle and travel blogs.
No matter what you say about Taylor Swift, I don’t care. I just love her.
I don’t have twitter account.
I eat a lot. I mean a LOT!
Sometimes I hate my parents. pls don’t judge me.
I used to hate my first name.

I love going out-of-town but money holding me back.
I am jealous with my sister. I feel like my mother loves my sister more that me 😦
I love my pamangkins (nieces and nephews) but sometimes I want to ditch them.(How bad I am. haha!)
I somewhat hate my manager. forgive me.

I’m bored. Excuse me. BYE!

Leave a Reply

